Click here to jump to the new "revamped" Appennino Modenese Internet site :-)
This site could use cookies. Please, click here to look at our cookie policy page

Fiumalbo / DISCOVER THE AREA / ART AND CULTURE / chapels, oratories, tabernacles


  • The oratory, attached to the parish church, was built in 1593 and served as a "school" of Mystery Plays. The building was enlarged in 1708. It was the seat of the SS. Sacramento Confraternity, which afterwards moved elsewhere. It was remodelled in 1997.
  • Address   Via C. Coppi, 2   41022  FIUMALBO MO
    Telephone   0536/ 73922
    weekday open hours   on request

  • Last update 10/09/14 (280)

    Local Editorial Office of FIUMALBO Piazza C. Coppi, 2 41022 Fiumalbo (MO)
    Telephone: 0536/73922 Fax: 0536/73074 Email: